Gujarat Inspired..

Hi all!

I’d been wanting to put up a stall at my college fest since long and luckily 4 of my other friends joined me in my venture. I am a Masters student at National Institute of Fashion Technology, Gandhinagar, Gujarat where I’m studying Fashion Management. We did everything in A NIGHT! From sourcing raw material from old lanes of Ahmedabad to making everything staying up all night and then selling all items for 2 days. It was a great experience, you get to meet so many people from varied backgrounds , learn how to work in a team and use the best abilities of each person. To make everything possible and successful in a given budget and tighter time frame was the main task!

We’d made Dream catchers and earrings Gujarati style!


The products we made:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Happy Customers

My outfit!

DAY 1

img_5999

img_6042
Bell botoms with bell sleeved top
img_6045
Hippie Inspired
img_6123
Vibing Out

DAY 2

img_6018

img_6037
Yellow top with blue pants (both Custom made)

 

Leave a Reply

